OLFSL Champions 2010

The Results are final. The engines are shut down. No more calculating points, counting, watching or waiting.

It hasn’t even been a year since the Hellenic Racing Team was formed, yet today we have gained our first two major victories in the world of LFS racing. The efforts of each and every person involved allowed the Hellenic Racing Team to join the OLFSL hall of fame not only for the best team, but also for the best driver.

Against strong competition, and with incorruptible dedication throughout the whole season, B. Chalaris managed to carry the colors of the team to a great double victory. It fills us with great pride to call such an exceptional racing driver one of our own.

We are looking forward to the races to come, and another cause to fight for the win.
Well done!